729 West 21st Street, South Sioux City, NE 68776
Menu
side dump industries trailor

Top Trailer Dealer in the US

Best Side Dump Worldwide

Find a Dealer

Find an authorized Side Dump Industries dealer in your area! To locate your nearest dealer, click on a state. Interested in becoming an authorized SDI dealer? Give us a call at 800-600-3904 or email us at info@sidedumpindustries.com.

Nebraska

Side Dump Trailer Sales
1509 Stable Dr.
South Sioux City, NE 68776
P: 888-494-3711
Sales: Kevin Rogers
gottahaveasidedump@hotmail.com
C: 712-389-4888

 

Holdrege Equipment
1009 West US Highway 6
Holdrege, NE 68949
P: 303-995-9565
Dan Powers
holdregeequipment.com

Montana

Tri-State Truck & Trailer
5250 Midland Road
Billings, MT 59105
P: 800-227-1132
Sales Coordinator: Richie Barrett
richieb@tste.com
Art Logan
artl@tste.com
Justin Mann
justinm@tste.com
P: 406-245-3188
F: 406-238-1501

200 Floss Flat Rd., Unit #1
Belgrade, MT 59714
Dennis Morelock
dennism@tste.com
P: 406-388-5815
F: 406-388-5817

5024 Tri-Hill Frontage Road
Great Falls, MT 59404
Phil Bretz
philb@tste.com
P: 800-895-9551
P: 406-452-9551
F: 406-452-9831

South Dakota

Diesel Machinery Inc.
4301 North Cliff Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
P: 800-456-4005
Sales Manager: Griffan Callahan
gcallahan@dieselmachinery.com
C: 605-679-5001
Sales: Darwin (Dar) Ellis
dellis@dieselmachinery.com
P: 605-941-8333

39288 133rd St.
Aberdeen, SD 57401
P: 888-762-6312
Branch Manager: Chad Casanova
ccasanova@dieselmachinery.com
C: 605-725-4364
Sales: Jarod Heinz
jheinz@dieselmachinery.com
P: 605-228-4434

3801 North Deadwood Ave
Rapid City, SD 57702
P: 800-658-3047
Sales: Justin Larson
jlarson@dieselmachinery.com
P: 605-484-5699

Wyoming

Tri-State Truck & Trailer

1271 North Derrick Drive
Casper, WY 82604
P: 800-952-6691
P: 406-245-3188
Tony Steen
tonys@tste.com
Kevin Willis
kevinw@tste.com
Geno Colgrove
genoc@tste.com
(Casper location covers Rock Springs location)

Idaho

Grover’s All-Wheels
4140 E 645 N
Rigby, ID 83442
P: 208-482-5056
Sales Manager: Stacy Grover
Stacy.g@groversallwheels.com
Sales Person: Jessica Dayley
jessica@grovesallwheels.com

Oregon

Great Western Leasing & Sales
4826 Monument Drive
Grants Pass, OR 97526
Bobby Turley
bobby@gwleasing.com
P: 888-905-7154

California

Great Western Leasing & Sales
14212 Valley Blvd.
Fontana, CA 92335
Bob Welsh
Bob.welsh@gwleasing.com
P: 951-453-4127
Jason Beck
jason@gwleasing.com
P: 888-490-8057

Utah

Great Western Leasing & Sales
6419 West 2100 South
West Valley City, UT 84128
Sean Romanik
sromanik@gwleasing.com
P: 801-936-1811
C: 801-205-2073

Illinois

McBride Mack Sales
Highway 13 East
Carbondale, IL 62901
P: 800-443-6225
mcbridemack.com

Texas

Great Western Leasing & Sales
3409 McCarty St
Houston, TX 77029
National Sales Director: Chad Crew
chad@gwleasing.com
P: 888-227-2488

Missouri

Jim Hawk Truck Trailers, Inc.
7500 NE Gardner Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64120
p: 800-224-5045
jhtt.com

Iowa

Jim Hawk Truck Trailers, Inc.
3119 South 9th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
P: 800-621-7788
P: 712-366-2241
Jhtt.com

Jim Hawk Truck Trailers, Inc.
3515 Adventureland Drive
Altoona, IA 50009
P: 800-992-3355
P: 515-967-3800

Jim Hawk Truck Trailers, Inc.
900 W 76th Street
Davenport, IA 52806
P: 800-433-8468
P: 563-386-2990

Jim Hawk Truck Trailers, Inc.
5200 South Lewis Blvd
Sioux City, IA 51106
P: 877-994-8343
P: 712-258-9130

Thompson Truck & Trailer
7820 6th Street SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
P: 319-364-2491
Sales: Travis Thompson

Arizona

Empire CAT Truck & Trailer

840 N 43 rd Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85009
P: 602-627-5701
Mike Shannon
Empire-cat.com

Colorado

IMCO Trailers
4565 E 74 th Ave
Commerce City, CO 80022
P: 303-288-4040
Javier Hernandez
Imcotrailers.com

North Dakota

LSI Truck Sales
3720 Global Drive
Bismarck, ND 58501
P: 888-733-7257
Loren Smith
lsitrucksales.com

Triple R Sales
3004 Thunder Road S
Fargo, ND 58104
P: 701-282-2260
Jim McCoy

Tri State Truck and Equipment Inc.
Sioux City Truck & Trailer
Thompson truck and trailer
Jim Hawk Truck Trailer
Holdredge Equipment
Empire Truck & Trailer